FitnessConnected is more than a new leading trade show.

It is a holistic B2B ecosystem for marketing, sales and networking. A smart answer to the question: How can you, as a player in the international fitness, health and sports market, successfully position and present products and services in the future? We use three strong pillars for this: premium trade show, innovation platform and additional touchpoints.

With this unique and contemporary combination, we combine the advantages of a physical high-quality trade event with those of a comprehensive digital platform. Our customers benefit from this 365 days a year – at a very good price-performance ratio!

We are firmly convinced: health needs fitness! The current coronavirus pandemic demonstrates this particularly clearly. And we believe: Now more than ever, the industry must move closer together and redefine opportunities and tasks. FitnessConnected supports the fitness industry in positioning itself for the future, in networking players with similar goals, in using synergies and in driving innovations across sectors.

We pave the way from a “fitness industry” to an excellently connected and specialized “fitness economy” with exciting events, which focuses even more on health benefits and confidently represents its essential and system-relevant social function in society.

Three strong pillars for your business success:our B2B ecosystem

Our holistic B2B ecosystem combines the advantages of the online and offline worlds in an innovative way. For your personal business, this means: better planning, greater reliability, more future orientation - even in difficult times! Three strong pillars ensure this:

Commercial Fitness.

Premium Trade Show

Our premium trade show from 18 to 20 November 2021 at Messe München is the core of our B2B ecosystem. As an exhibitor you

  • profit from a very good price-performance ratio
  • meet high-quality trade visitors in personr
  • generate exciting new business contacts via innovative solutions
To the Trade Show
Commercial Fitness / Home Fitness / Retail

Innovation Platform

Our innovation platform is a highly effective addition to the premium trade show: with this interactive sales tool you can place your innovations 365 days a year. You as an exhibitor

  • present your new products and services quickly and easily
  • establish direct contact with your sales staff
  • can hold regular sales training sessions
To the Innovations
Home Fitness / Outdoor Fitness / Retail

Additional Touchpoints

Our additional touchpoints complete the B2B ecosystem. As part of the ISPO network, we offer you attractive special displays and communicative support at two further industry highlights:

  • at ISPO Munich
  • at the OutDoor by ISPO
To the Touchpoints

FitnessConnected at a glance:

Learn more about our B2B ecosystem and our philosophy: innovative-focused-smart – in our handy image brochure for download!

Download
Folder FitnessConnected
Ralph Scholz

Over 30 years of know-how, experience and networking

The inventor and head of FitnessConnected is Ralph Scholz. He is considered one of the most experienced and high-profile experts in the industry in German-speaking countries. In over 30 years, the communications graduate has built up a very broad and interdisciplinary expertise in the market segments of sports, fitness, health and care. This, together with his comprehensive network of experts and customers, benefits the unique concept of FitnessConnected. Here he realizez his vision: a networked, health and future-oriented fitness industry that clearly communicates its system-relevant position in society.

More about Ralph Scholz

Our partners

FitnessConnected ist mehr als eine neue Leitmesse.

Es ist ein ganzheitliches B2B-Ecosystem für Marketing, Vertrieb und Networking. Eine smarte Antwort auf die Frage: Wie können Sie als Player im internationalen Fitness-, Gesundheits- und Sportmarkt auch in Zukunft Produkte und Services erfolgreich positionieren und präsentieren? Dafür nutzen wir drei starke Säulen: Premium-Fachmesse, Innovations-Plattform und zusätzliche Touchpoints.

Mit dieser einzigartigen und zeitgemäßen Kombination verknüpfen wir die Vorteile einer hochwertigen Fachveranstaltung in Präsenz mit denen einer umfassenden digitalen Plattform. Unsere Kunden profitieren davon 365 Tage im Jahre – zu einem sehr guten Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis!

Wir sind fest davon überzeugt: Gesundheit braucht Fitness! Das zeigt die aktuelle Corona-Pandemie besonders eindrücklich. Und wir glauben: Erst recht jetzt muss die Branche stärker zusammenrücken und Chancen und Aufgaben neu definieren. FitnessConnected unterstützt die Fitnesswirtschaft dabei, sich zukunftsfähig aufzustellen, Player mit ähnlichen Zielen zu vernetzen, Synergien zu nutzen und Innovationen branchenübergreifend voranzutreiben.

Wir ebnen den Weg von einer „Fitnessbranche“ hin zu einer vernetzten und spezialisierten „Fitnesswirtschaft“ mit Erlebnischarakter. Die den Gesundheitsaspekt noch stärker fokussiert und ihre systemrelevante soziale Funktion in der Gesellschaft selbstbewusst vertritt.

Drei starke Säulen für Ihren Geschäftserfolg:unser B2B-Ecosystem

Unser ganzheitliches B2B-Ecosystem verbindet die Vorzüge von Online- und Offline-Welt auf innovative Weise. Für Ihr persönliches Business bedeutet das: Bessere Planbarkeit, höhere Verlässlichkeit, mehr Zukunftsorientierung – auch in schwierigen Zeiten! Dafür sorgen drei starke Säulen:

Commercial Fitness.

Premium-Fachmesse

Unsere Premium-Fachmesse vom 18. bis 20. November 2021 auf dem Gelände der Messe München ist das Kernstück unseres B2B-Ecosystems.

Sie als Aussteller

  • profitieren von einem sehr guten Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • treffen persönlich auf qualitativ hochwertige Fachbesucher
  • generieren spannende neue Geschäftskontakte über innovative Lösungen
Zur Messe
Commercial Fitness / Home Fitness / Handel

Innovations-Plattform

Unsere Innovations-Plattform ergänzt die Premium-Fachmesse höchst effektiv: Mit diesem interaktiven Vertriebs-Tool platzieren Sie Ihre Innovationen an 365 Tagen im Jahr.

Sie als Aussteller

  • präsentieren schnell und einfach Ihre neuen Produkte und Services
  • stellen direkten Kontakt zu Ihren Sales Mitarbeitern her
  • können regelmäßige Verkaufspräsentationen durchführen
Zu den Innovationen
Home Fitness / Outdoor Fitness / Handel

Additional Touchpoints

Unsere Additional Touchpoints machen das B2B-Ecosystem komplett. Als Part of the ISPO-Network bieten wir Ihnen attraktive Sonderflächen und kommunikative Begleitung bei zwei weiteren Branchen-Highlights:

  • auf der ISPO Munich
  • auf der OutDoor by ISPO
Zu den Touchpoints

FitnessConnected auf einen Blick:

Erfahren Sie mehr über unser B2B-Ecosystem und unsere Philosophie: innovative-focused-smart – in unserer handlichen Imagebroschüre zum Download!

Download
Broschüre FitnessConnected
Ralph Scholz

Über 30 Jahre Know-how, Erfahrung und Networking

Erfinder und Kopf der FitnessConnected ist Ralph Scholz. Er gilt als einer der erfahrensten und profiliertesten Experten der Branche im deutschsprachigen Raum. In über 30 Jahren hat sich der Diplom-Kommunikationsfachwirt eine sehr breite und interdisziplinäre Expertise in den Marktsegmenten Sport, Fitness, Gesundheit und Pflege aufgebaut.

Diese sowie sein umfassendes Experten- und Kundennetzwerk kommen dem einzigartigen Konzept der FitnessConnected zugute. Hier realisiert er seine Vision: eine vernetzte, gesundheits- und zukunftsorientierte Fitnesswirtschaft, die ihre systemrelevante Position in der Gesellschaft klar kommuniziert.

Mehr zu Ralph Scholz

Unsere Partner